GUCCI NEW COLLECTION

25 May

GET INSPIRED

 After a very busy period  without posting I am finally back to my Blog !!! Enjoy Gucci’s New Collection and get inspired !!! Where to find it all ?? Go to Saks Fifth Avenue , Gucci Stores as well or order online  www.saksfifthavenue.com & http://www.gucci.com.

PIECE & LOVE

6 Responses to “GUCCI NEW COLLECTION”

  1. Ronald Feagan 26 de May de 2011 at 12:15 pm #

    Hey there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

    • candidacox 26 de May de 2011 at 3:52 pm #

      Thank you so much for the visit and pass by again !! xoxo

  2. Change 27 de May de 2011 at 6:27 am #

    Gucci’s color blocking is online??? I will check it!

    • candidacox 27 de May de 2011 at 7:17 pm #

      Yes it is !! So gorgeous !! Thanks for the visit !!

  3. phuong 29 de May de 2011 at 5:20 am #

    nice collection

    Travel In Style

Leave a comment